APCRG AGM/Reconstitution meeting

Time 9 Jun 2015 14:30-15:15
Venue House of Commons

The Parliamentary members of the APCRG met on 9 June to elect the Officers for the year ahead and to discuss the Group’s forward programme of meetings. Sally Greengross referred to the sad death earlier this year of Lord Sheppard of Didgemere, a longstanding Officer of the Group. The other former Officers were all re-elected with the exception of John Robertson, who lost his seat at the general election; and Nick Hurd MP became a Vice-Chair of the Group.


Meeting documents

APCRG Reconstitution meeting 2015 - Minutes (39k)