Annual General Meeting

Time 20 Jul 2016 10:30-11:30
Venue Television Interview Room, House of Lords

Parliamentary members of the Group attended the APCRG’s 2016 AGM on Wednesday 20 July. They approved the Group’s financial statement and elected the Group’s Officers for the year ahead: re-electing the existing Officers and electing two additional Vice-Chairs, Lord Aberdare (Crossbench) and Lord Stone of Blackheath (Labour). The Officers also discussed the Group’s activities over the year ahead and welcomed the successful development of the Group’s Responsible Business Champions scheme.


Meeting documents

APCRG Minutes - AGM 2016 (44k)

APCRG accounts 2015 (61k)