Venue Committee Room 3a, House of Lords

At the AGM Parliamentary members of the APCRG elected the Officers for the year ahead. Our former Chair, Jonathan Djanogly MP, stepped down to become a Vice Chair and was warmly thanked by the members for his strong leadership of the Group over the last 6 years. The members elected Gillian Keegan MP as the new APCRG Chair; Baroness Greengross as Co-Chair; and the following Parliamentarians as Vice-Chairs: Lord Aberdare, Baroness Andrews, Baroness Burt of Solihull, Jonathan Djanogly MP & Baroness Howe of Idlicote.

Meeting documents

AGM Minutes 28 January 2020 (48k)