Gillian Keegan MP, who was elected as APCRG Chair in January 2020, had to resign upon her appointment to Government as the Minister with responsibility for skills and apprenticeships. So, the Parliamentary members of the Group held an Extraordinary General Meeting on 24 March 2020 when Jonathan Djanogly MP, her predecessor as Chair, was re-elected as Chair of the Group and Stephen Hammond MP was elected as a new Vice-Chair.

Meeting documents

APCRG EGM (March 2020) (52k)