The APCRG's Responsible Business Scheme

Constituency Responsible Business Champions 2015

The following companies have been nominated as their Constituency Responsible Business Champions by their local MP.

Nominated Organisation


Nominating MP



Aberdeen Asset Management


Dame Anne Begg DBE MP


Aberdeen South

Appt Corporation


Mr Virendra Sharma MP


Ealing Southall

Bakkavor Welcome Foods


Ms Gloria De Piero MP



Frankham Consultancy Group


Mr James Brokenshire MP


Old Bexley and Sidcup

Frankham Consultancy Group


Mr Robert Neill MP


Bromley and Chislehurst

Fujistu UK (Basingstoke)


Rt Hon Maria Miller MP



Fujitsu UK (Telford)


Mr David Wright MP



Fujitsu UK (Warrington)


Ms Helen Jones MP


Warrington North

Gentoo Group Ltd


Ms Sharon Hodgson MP


Washington and Sunderland West

London City Airport


Rt Hon Stephen Timms MP


East Ham

Marks & Spencer plc (Loughborough)


Rt Hon Nicky Morgan MP



Phillips 66 UK


Mr Martin Vickers MP



Port of Blyth


Mr Ronnie Campbell MP


Blyth Valley

Port of Tyne


Ms Emma Lewell-Buck MP


South Shields

Pulteneytown People's Project


Rt Hon John Thurso MP


Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross

Reliance Medical Ltd


Mrs Fiona Bruce MP



Risual IT Ltd


Mr Jeremy Lefroy MP



Sanctuary Group


Rt Hon David Blunkett MP


Sheffield, Brightside and Hillsborough

Sony UK Technology Centre


Mr Huw Irranca-Davies MP



Southsea Greenhouse


Mr Mike Hancock CBE MP


Portsmouth South

The Altro Group plc


North East Hertfordshire


Sir Oliver Heald QC MP

The Wheatsheaf Inn, No Mans Heath


Rt Hon Stephen O'Brien MP



Ty-Mawr Lime Ltd


Mr Roger Williams CBE MP


Brecon and Radnorshire

Urban & Civic plc


Mr Jonathan Djanogly MP



WrightBus Ltd


Mr Ian Paisley MP


North Antrim